Past Lecturers

Timothy Behrens
Matthew Botvinick
Claudia Clopath
Ila Fiete
Karl Friston
Rosalyn Moran
Maneesh Sahani
Jane Wang

The Lecturers of the previous editions

  • Timothy Behrens, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Oxford, UK
  • Matthew Botvinick, DeepMind, UK
  • Claudia Clopath, Computational Neuroscience Laboratory, Department of Bioengineering, Faculty of Engineering, Imperial College London, UK
  • Ila Fiete, MIT, USA
  • Karl Friston, Institute of Neurology, University College London, UK & Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging
  • Rosalyn Moran, Department of Neuroimaging, King’s College London, UK
  • Maneesh Sahani, Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit, University College London, UK
  • Jane Wang, DeepMind, UK